4don MSN
A slip, a double touch, a missed penalty. Just like that, Atletico Madrid endured yet another heartbreaking loss to rival ...
Julian Alvarez's penalty in the shootout between Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid is ruled out after he slips and is deemed to ...
UEFA released a statement on Thursday regarding World Cup-winning Argentina international Julian Alvarez's 'double' penalty ...
UEFA have released a statement on Julian Alvarez's 'double' penalty kick during Atletico Madrid's Champions League last 16 ...
It wouldn’t be a Madrid derby, especially not one in Europe, without controversy. It was saved for sixth-to-last kick of the ...
Why was Julian Alvarez's penalty not retaken after double touch drama? - Atletico Madrid shootout spot-kick was ruled out by ...
Atletico coach Diego Simeone said he didn’t see a double touch by the Argentina international but wanted “to believe that if ...
Real Madrid beat Atletico 4-2 on penalties in the round of 16, and there was some controversy to go along with it ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results