UEFA released a statement on Thursday regarding World Cup-winning Argentina international Julian Alvarez's 'double' penalty kick during Atletico Madrid's defeat to Real Madrid in the return leg of the ...
UEFA says it will discuss with FIFA and the International Football Association Board (IFAB) about reviewing double-kick ...
UEFA said on Thursday it will enter discussions with FIFA and ... taking his kick and scoring. Álvarez’s left foot slipped and contacted the ball slightly before he shot with his right foot. The ...
Uefa will raise the penalty ruling with Fifa and law-maker Ifab over "cases where a double touch is clearly unintentional" after Julian Alvarez's goal was disallowed.
ATENCIÓN. Apareció el video con el que los árbitros tomaron la decisión de anular el penal de Julián Álvarez. "Aunque fue ...