News
Declan Rice admits he has not been able to completely process his free-kick double against Real Madrid.Rice’s double saw the ...
2h
Football365 on MSNRice unveils new secret free-kick weapon as Arsenal dominate and dismantle Real MadridDeclan Rice scored two of the best direct free-kicks you could ever wish to see as Arsenal thrashed Real Madrid 3-0 to blow the Champions League wide open.
Declan Rice admitted his brilliant free-kick double in Arsenal's stunning 3-0 win over Champions League holders Real Madrid was years in the making.
Mikel Arteta hailed Declan Rice’s magical double set-piece strike against Real Madrid and then insisted Arsenal have “a lot more to give” in their historic bid to win the Champions League. Rice opened ...
Julian Alvarez's penalty in the shootout between Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid is ruled out after he slips and is deemed to have hit the ball twice in one movement.
3h
Sporting News on MSNArsenal vs. Real Madrid live score: UEFA Champions League result, updates, stats as Rice hits astonishing free-kick doubleDeclan Rice buried two sensational free-kicks during the second half to give Arsenal a 2-0 lead in the first leg of their ...
Julián Álvarez slipped and double-touched the ball while taking his penalty kick in the shootout against Madrid on Wednesday (March 12, 2025), resulting in the goal being erased after video ...
The former Manchester City forward slipped and double-touched the ball while taking his penalty kick in the shootout ... Article 14.1 of the IFAB (International Football Association Board) laws ...
Atletico fans were celebrating, but seconds before Fede Valverde fired home Real's next penalty, Polish referee Szymon Marciniak indicated Alvarez's spot-kick had been ruled out as the video ...
3h
Football.London on MSNWhat Martin Odegaard and Jorginho did after Declan Rice's second Arsenal free-kick vs Real MadridArsenal will take a 3-0 lead to Real Madrid for the second leg of their Champions League quarter-final tie after an ...
and the International Football Association Board (IFAB) to review the rule regarding double contact during penalty shootouts, reiterating that Álvarez's double kick was entirely accidental.
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results